Jurisdictional Officials

Administrative Assistant










William A. Prioleau

Headquarters Facilities Coordinator

Luther Holmes

Brenda Jones

Executive Board/Program Committee










Bishop Johnie James Johnson—Ex Officio

William A. Prioleau—Chairman, Program Committee

Alonzo Johnson

Edward Lee Johnson Sr.

James L. Lee

Annie P. Moody

Willie M. Rivers

George Mungin

Administrative Assistant










Alonzo Johnson

Dean of Education

Wayne Penn

Ronald Grant

Joseph Brown

Angie Wallace

Jurisdictional Secretary










Edward Lee Johnson Sr.


 Alfreda Wright, Assistant Secretary of Credentials

Linda Wright, Assistant Secretary of Registration

Denise Jones, General Assembly Clerk

Calvin Peterson, Credentials Clerk/Admin. Support

Jessie Williams, Asst. Secretary/Arc Administration

Mary B. Gourdine

Gwendolyn D. Parker

Carrie Jackson

Rhonda Johnson

Hayzel Smalls

Superintendent’s Council










Joseph Brown

Alonzo Johnson

James L. Lee

Carl A. McCluney

Earnest Odom

Elijah Offord

Johnny Prioleau

William A. Prioleau

AIM—Auxiliaries in Ministry










Chairman of AIM-George Mungin

Secretary-Sophia Caughmen-

Evangelism -Lawrence Williams

Missions -Jeremiah Washington

 Ethelbert Byers

Music -Yolanda Manning

Sunday School - Emma Dowling

Youth - Gary Lee

SMM- Jessie Williams

Ordination Board











Johnny Prioleau—Chairman

Joseph Brown

Keith Kershaw

Carl McCluney

Wayne Penn

Jurisdictional Adjutants











Edward Martin—Chief

Ethelbert Byers

Trustee Board











Harry Bowser IV—Chairman

William Boarum                 David J. Mangan, Sr.

Harry Bowser IV                Rosa Lee McKenney

Charles Corum                   James F. Moore

Katrena Glover                   James Peele

Ronald Grant                     Vodra E. Smith

Convention Chairman









Credentials Committee










Carl McCluney—Chairman

Joseph Brown

Earnest Odom

Elijah Offord

Carl McCluney

William A Prioleau

Honors Club










Debora Washington

Budget of Financial Chairman









Luther Holmes

Headquarters Facility










Brenda Jones, Coordinator

Hospitality Team










Bonnie Johnson

Sibbie Ann Johnson

Aletha Keys

Public Relations










Angie Rivers, Coordinator


Triad Convention Child Care










Emma Dowling, Director

Stanley Chisholm

Troy Johnson

Charles Quorum

Ransom Reese

SC Jurisdiction Photos



AIM Ministry

AIM Ministry

Contact US:

1339 Coulter Rd

Jamison Community 

St. Mathews, SC 29135

Ph. 803-503-0102  Fax: 803-553-1531


PO Box 117 
Goose Creek, SC 29445
Phone: (843)797-5418  Fax: (843) 572-9577




  • w-facebook

Copyright © 2018 by SCJ COGIC